Also in this Section
leads group

Business Enthusiasts Exchanging Referrals

BEER group January 2013

Eric Flores, Group President

(260) 399-1685, eflores@unionhomemortgage.com

Meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday, 8 – 9:30 a.m.

  • First meeting of month at various locations
  • Second meeting of month at the Northeast Indiana Innovation Center, 3211 Stellhorn Road

Business Enthusiasts Exchanging Referrals Leads Group (aka BEER Group) mission is to establish and leverage relationships to help others grow their business.

BEER Members

Gulya Alexander

» (260) 407-6442 · galexander@niic.net

Northeast Indiana Innovation Center

Heidi Colone

» (260) 490-8328 · hcolone@trfcu.org

Three Rivers Federal Credit Union

Kim Dove

» (260) 637-1933 · kimdov@msn.com

Indiana Golf Advertising & Marketing Services

Eric Flores

» (260) 399-1685 · eflores@unionhomemortgage.com

Union Home Mortgage Corp.

Tyler Haire

» (260) 432-3235 · Tyler.Haire@ampf.com

Reimbold & Anderson

Vanessa Hake

» (260) 925-8400 · vhake@amfam.com

American Family Insurance

Joyce Lothamer

» (260) 450-7920 · joyloth@yahoo.com

JAE Insurance Solutions

Dan Omlor

» (260) 459-6926 · domlor@hoovermover.com

Hoover the Mover-All Seasons Storage

Nick Sutton

» (260) 489-0818 · ns@taxmatterssolutions.com

Tax Matters Solutions