Also in this Section
leads group

Chamber Connection

Chamber Connection

Marsha Wulpi, Group President

(260) 627-0400, marsha@jamimpressions.com

Meets the 2nd _ 4th Thursday, 8-9:30 a.m. at The Chamber

Chamber Connection members

Jeff Abbott

» (260) 657-3351 · jeffabbott@springfieldenterprises.com

Springfield Enterprises, Inc.

Bill Busch

» (260) 436-3878 · bbusch@xcelhr.com

Xcel HR America

Lisa Cooper

» (260) 490-8328 x4430 · lcooper@trfcu.org

Three Rivers Federal Credit Union

Son Huynh

» (260) 489-3336 · son@cbrwg.com

Coldwell Banker Roth Wehrly Graber

Scott Love

» (260) 338-0388 · scottlove@mastersheatcool.com

Masters Heating _ Cooling, Inc.

Julie Morrison

» (260) 461-8775 · jmorrison@fortwayne.com

Fort Wayne Newspapers

Scott Shifley

» (260) 450-3255 · russell.s.shifley@gmail.com

Taxademic, LLC

Jeff Showman

» (260) 432-7999 · jshow46774@msn.com

Summit City Insurance

Brett Stedge

» (260) 459-3989 · stedgeb@stifel.com

Stifel Nicolaus

Marsha Wulpi

» (260) 627-0400 · marsha@jamimpressions.com

JAM Impressions