Also in this Section
leads group

Commercial Leads Exchange

Commercial Leads Exchange

Tom Goff, Group President

(260) 969-5613, tom@goffinsuranceagency.com

Meets the 2nd and 4th Thursday 7:30-9 a.m. at Chase Bank, One Summit Square, 2nd Floor

CLE Members

Charles Brown

» (260) 745-2161 x227 · Charlie.brown@jacklauriegroup.com

Jack Laurie Group

Kirk Chevillot

» (260) 450-3343 · Kirk@premieremechanical.com

Premiere Mechanical, Inc.

Sharon Eisbart

» (260) 432-2252 · secorporateart@yahoo.com

Sharon Eisbart-Corporate Art

Mark Evans

» (260) 744-3365 x 3321 · mevans@dcpfw.com

Digital Communication Products, Inc.

John Foxworthy

» (260) 420-7732 · john.foxworthy@1phillips.com

Phillips Financial

Thomas Goff

» (260) 969-5613 · tom@goffinsuranceagency.com

Northern Insurance, LLC

Steve Goodman

» (260) 747-3941 · sgoodman@evconstructioninc.com

E&V Construction, Inc.

Chris Hanke

» (260) 747-6161 · chanke@bankersadvertising.com

Old Fort Specialty Corp.

Denise Mills

» (260) 487-2357 · denise.mills@cfs-staffing.com

Creative Financial Staffing

David W. Nugent

» (260) 407-0900 · dnugent@bndcommercial.com

BND Commercial, LLC

Pat Piat

» (260) 403-5095 · patpiat@hotmail.com

Mike Thomas Associates/F. C. Tucker

Janet Roe

» (260) 424-1113 · jr@111designonline.com

One Eleven Design

Mindy Szczepanski

» (260) 469-3948 · mszczepanski@lqtitlegroup.com

LandQuest Title Group

Phil Talarico

» (800) 397-7825 · ptalarico@cwclogon.com

Commercial Warehouse & Cartage, Inc.

Edward Welling

» (260) 424-5942 · edwelling@grinsfelderarchitects.com

Grinsfelder Associates Architects, Inc.

Chris Yesh

» (260) 515-5858 · Chris.l.yesh@chase.com

Chase Bank