Also in this Section
leads group

Leads R Us

Leads R Us Leads Group

Beverly Goff, Group President

(260) 969-5613, bev@goffinsuranceagency.com

Meets the 1st & 3rd Wednesday, noon-1:30 p.m. at Casa Southwest – 7545 West Jefferson Boulevard

Leads R Us Members

Kelly Barile

» (260) 497-0800 · kelly@ruoff.com

Ruoff Mortgage Co., Inc.

Brittany Chaffee

» (260) 432-1123 · chaffeeb@1stsource.com

1st Source Bank – West Jefferson Boulevard

Nathan DeVaux

» (260) 443-7646 · nathan.devaux@nmfn.com

Northwestern Mutual

Drew Dillman

» (260) 459-6926 · ddillman@hoovermover.com

Hoover the Mover

Beverly Goff

» (260) 969-5613 · bev@goffinsuranceagency.com

Northern Insurance, LLC

Marna Roby

» (260) 432-1504 · marna@manniaco.com

Mannia & Company, LLC

Lisa Sandstrom

» (260) 489-7787 · lisa.sandstrom@proforma.com

Proforma Viking

Darryl Smith

» (260) 704-7872 · darryl_strategicdevelopmentalresources@msn.com

Leadership Mgmt. Int'l-Strategic Developmental Resources

Willie Swygart

» (260) 459-2521 · willie@xymmetrix.com

Xymmetrix LLC