Also in this Section
leads group

The Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club

Ed McCutcheon, Group President

(260) 760-4655, ed@edmccutcheon.com

Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday, 7:30-9 a.m. at PBI Office Furniture, 126 W. Columbia St.

Breakfast Club Members

Greg Beal

» (260) 458-5187 · greg_beal@cable.comcast.com

Comcast Business Services

Carol Emrick

» (260) 423-3482 · cemrick@pbiftwayne.com

PBI Office Furniture

Tom Farney

» (260) 424-5942 · tfarney@grinsfieldarchitects.com

Grinsfelder Associates Architects, Inc.

Matthew Hice

» (260) 482-1537 · mhice@apeftwayne.com

All-Phase Electric Supply Co.

Ted Horne

» (260) 403-7447 · thorne@tyco.com

Tyco Integrated Security

Andy Hyndman

» (260) 402-7683 · andy@transbooklogistics.com

The Sending Center

David Kaverman

» (260) 485-1990 · dave@fwbizservices.com

Acuity Mergers & Acquisitions

Steve Kucharski

» (260) 637-6000 · skucharski@wfafinet.com

Braun Wealth Management Group LLC

Greg MacDonald

» (260) 484-0606 · greg@huffandcampbell.com

Huff & Campbell Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ed McCutcheon

» (260) 760-4655 · ed@edmccutcheon.com

Century 21 Bradley Realty, Inc.

Chris Meyers

» (260) 489-0889 · chris@fortsafeguard.com

Safeguard Business Systems

Chris Moring

» (260) 490-8553 · chris@moringsf.com

State Farm

Rick Swagger

» (260) 484-8668 · rick@culliganftwayne.com

Culligan Water Conditioning

Eric White

» (260) 482-2282 · eric@teamallstar.com

Allstar Communications

Mark S. Wright

» (260) 387-7700 · mark@ltscpagroup.com

LTS CPA Group LLC