Also in this Section
leads group

Committed Business Leaders (CBL)

CBL Leads Group May 2013

Meets the 2nd & 4th Friday, 8-9:30 a.m.

First Meeting: Various Locations

Second Meeting:  Greater Fort Wayne Inc.  200 E. Main  Street, Suite 800

CBL Members

Matthew Byrd

» (260) 424-2929 · mbyrd@centurionlandtitle.com

Centurion Land Title

Scot Deckard

» (260) 458-4028 · sdeckard@deckardmechanical.com

Premiere Mechanical, Inc.

Erin Dove

» (260) 637-1933 · e_dove@hotmail.com

Indiana Golf Advertising & Marketing Services

Jeff Enrietto

Ryan Feasel

» (260) 450-1750 · rfeasel@fmcconnell.com

F. McConnell & Sons

Jason Horne

» (260) 213-4266 · jason@preferreditgroup.com

Preferred IT Group, LLC

Scott Huston

» (901) 515-8900 · Scott_huston@us.aflac.com

Aflac

Cory Johnson

» (260) 436-8101 · cory@gotometro.com

Metro Insurance

Elisa Layton

» (260) 420-9919 · elayton@fortwaynehabiat.org

Fort Wayne Habitat For Humanity

Andrew Royer

» (260) 413-4881 · landartlawn@yahoo.com

LandArt Inc.

Justin Shurley

» (260) 482-6400 · jshurley@tincaps.com

Fort Wayne TinCaps