Also in this Section
board of directors

2011-12 Board of Directors

Michael Barranda

Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton _ Bloom, LLP

Wendell Bontrager

Executive V.P./Chief Lending Officer
Tower Bank

Michael Christman

President _ CEO
Fort Wayne Newspapers

Ben Eisbart

VP of Human Resources
Steel Dynamics, Inc.

Allen Glassburn

Vice President Regulatory and Finance
Indiana Michigan Power

Ron Hostetler

Area/Region Business Banking Manager
Wells Fargo Bank Indiana, N.A.

Lisa Isenbarger

Haines Isenbarger _ Skiba, LLC

Michael Landram

Greater Fort Wayne Chamber of Commerce

Eric Looper

St. Joseph Hospital

Steve Markley

VP of Merchandising
Do it Best Corp.

Bruce Menshy

Director of Operations
Raytheon Company

Maclyn Parker

Foundation President
Baker _ Daniels

Pat Pasterick

Design Collaborative

Joel Sauer

Joel Sauer, LLC

Lisa Schanbacher

Chief of Operations
Parkview Total Health

Ken Steury

Sales Manager/Broker
Coldwell Banker Roth Wehrly Graber

Pat Sullivan

Executive Vice President
Hylant of Indiana LLC

Andrew Thomas

Vice President of Sales
NAPA Ridge Co.

Ron Turpin

Head of Finance - Retail
Lincoln Financial Group

Cathy Waggoner

Business Development Manager
Jack Laurie Business Furniture

Michael Wartell

Indiana Purdue University-Fort Wayne